LeGaL’s Induction of 2017 Officers

LeGaL celebrated the election of its new 2017 Board officers with its very first formal induction ceremony on February 13 at Weitz & Luxenberg. The event honored Gennaro Savastano as the new President of LeGaL (sworn in by Hon. Paul G. Feinman), along with the following incoming Association and Foundation Board officers (sworn in by Hon. George J. Silver):



Janice Grubin - First Vice President
M. Frank Francis - Secretary and Second Vice President
K. Scott Kohanowski - Treasurer


Patrick MacMurray - Vice President
Edward Augustine - Secretary
K. Scott Kohanowski - Treasurer


The ceremony was followed by a small reception with drinks and hors d'oeuvres.



Visit here for information about LeGaL's 2017 Board officers

Visit here for event photos